Brands

On this page you will find all brands that TORKmoto can order products from. So if you are searching for a product that is not already available in our store, just send us a email at csr@torkmoto.ca or fill out our product creation request form and we'll create it.

A
001 200 Accel mrgasket.com
002 200 Acerbis acerbis.it
003 100 Afam dc-afam.be
004 300 AirHawk airhawk.net
005 200 Akrapovic akrapovic-exhaust.com
006 200 All American Rider allamericanrider.com
007 142 All Balls allballsracing.com
008 200 Alloy Art alloyart.com
009 200 Alpinestars alpinestars.com
010 300 Altimate altimategear.com
011 200 American Kargo americankargo.com
012 200 AMS Tires amstires.com
013 200 Andrews andrews-products.com
014 300 Anlas anlas.com.tr
015 300 Arai araiamericas.com
016 200 Arc Levers arclevers.com
017 200 Arctiva arctiva.com
018 120 Arlen Ness arlenness.com
019 142 Arrowhead Electrical Products arrowheadep.com
020 140 Athena athena-ad.com
021 200 Auto Meter autometer.com
022 100 Autosol autosol.com
023 200 AV&V Valvetrain av-v.com
024 120 Avon avonmotorcycle.com
B
025 200 Badlands badlandsmotorcycleproducts.com
026 200 Baker Drivetrain bakerdrivetrain.com
027 200 Ballistic ballisticparts.com
028 300 Barkbusters barkbusters.net
029 200 Barnett barnettclutches.com
030 200 Baron Custom Accessories baronscustom.com
031 200 Bassani Exhausts bassani.com
032 120 Battery Tender batterytender.com
033 200 BBR Motorsports bbrmotorsports.com
034 200 BDL Belt Drives beltdrives.com
035 200 Beard Seats koronisparts.com
036 120 Bel-Ray belray.com
037 100 Bike Alert bikealert.com
038 200 Bike Pro bikepro.ca
039 100 BikeService bikeservice.com.tw
040 200 Biketronics biketronics.com
041 200 Blinc blinctech.com
042 200 Blingstar blingstar.com
043 200 Blue Streak bsecorp.com
044 300 BMC Air Filter bmcairfilters.com
045 120 Bridgestone bridgestone.com
046 100 BS Battery bs-battery.com
047 200 Burly Brand burlybrand.com
C
048 200 C&A Pro Skis caproskis.net
049 200 Caliber caliberproductsinc.com
050 200 Cambridge Metals & Plastics cambridgemetalsandplastics.com
051 200 CAMSO camso.co
052 100 Candlepower narva.candlepowerinc.com/
053 320 Canyon Dancer canyondancer.com
054 200 Cardo Systems cardosystems.com
055 100 Champion championautoparts.com
056 200 Chatterbox chatterboxusa.com
057 200 Cheng Shin csttires.com
058 200 CIPA USA cipausa.com
059 200 Clymer clymer.com
060 200 Cobra cobrausa.com
061 300 Coocase coocase.com
062 200 Cometic cometic.com
063 200 Competition Cams compcams.com
064 200 Competition Werkes competitionwerkes.com
065 200 Continental conti-online.com
066 200 Cordesign readyramp.com
067 120 Counteract counteractbalancing.com
068 200 CRG crgmoto.com
069 100 CrossPro crosspro.pt
070 200 Crusher crusherperformance.com
071 200 Cruz Tools cruztools.com
072 100 CST csttires.com/ca
073 200 CTEK ctek.com
074 200 Custom Cycle Engineering customcycleengineering.com
075 200 Cycle Country cyclecountry.com
076 200 Cycle Visions cyclevisions.com
077 200 CycleLogic engineice.com
078 120 Cylinder Works cylinder-works.com
D
079 200 D & M Custom Cycle dmcustomcycle.com
080 1432 D.I.D. Chain didchain.com
081 100 D'COR store.dcorvisuals.com
082 100 Dalton daltonindustries.com
083 200 Dayco dayco.ca
084 200 Daytona daytona-global.com
085 200 Daytona Twin Tec daytona-twintec.com
086 300 Deltran batterytender.com
087 100 DFK en.dfk.cz
088 200 DG Performance dgperf.com
089 200 Diamond Engineering depss.com
090 100 Doppler dopplereurope.com
091 100 Douglas douglaswheel.com
092 120 Dowco dowco-inc.com
093 200 DP Brakes dp-brakes.com
094 200 Drag Specialties dragspecialties.com
095 120 Dunlop dunlopmotorcycle.com
096 200 Dura Blue durablue.com
097 100 Duro durotire.com
098 200 Dynatek dynaonline.com
099 200 Dynojet powercommander.com
E
100 120 EBC Brakes ebcbrakes.com
101 200 Edelbrock edelbrock.com
102 120 EK Chains ekchain.com
103 200 Eklipes eklipes.com
104 300 EMGO emgo.com
105 200 EPI erlandsonperformance.com
106 200 Erickson Mfg. Ltd. ericksonmfg.com
107 200 Excel Rims rkexcelamerica.com
108 200 EXO-S exo-s.com
F
109 200 Factory Effex factoryeffex.com
110 200 Fastway fastwayperformance.com
111 130 Ferodo ferodoracing.com
112 200 Feuling Motor Company feuling.com
113 200 Flanders Handlebars flandersco.com
114 200 FMF fmfracing.com
115 100 FMK itlcanada.com
116 300 Fram fram.com
117 200 Frogg Toggs froggtoggs.com
118 120 Fuel Star fuel-star.com
G
119 100 Gaerne gaerneusa.com
120 200 Galfer galferusa.com
121 100 Gates gates.com
122 200 Gears Canada gearscanada.com
123 200 Genuine Innovations genuineinnovations.com
124 100 Givi givi.ca
125 200 Goodridge Brake lines goodridge.net
H
126 200 Hardline Products hardlineproducts.com
127 200 Hastings hastingsfilter.com
128 200 Hayden Enterprises haydensm6.com
129 130 Haynes haynes.com
130 300 Heidenau en.reifenwerk-heidenau.com
131 100 Helix helixracingproducts.com
132 100 Hiflo Filtro hiflofiltro.com
133 200 Highlifter highlifter.com
134 200 Hinson Racing hinsonracing.com
135 200 HJC hjchelmets.com
136 200 HMK hmkusa.com
137 200 Hogtunes hogtunes.com
138 200 Holeshot Inc. holeshotinc.com
139 200 Hoppe Industries hoppeindustries.com
140 200 Hot Bodies Racing hotbodiesracing.com
141 120 Hot Cams hotcamsinc.com
142 200 Hot Rods hotrodsproducts.com
143 200 HyperPro hyperpro.com
I
144 200 Icon rideicon.com
145 200 Independent Cycle independentcycleinc.com
146 200 IonGear techniche-intl.com
147 200 ITP itptires.com
J
148 200 J.W. Speaker jwspeaker.com
149 200 Jagg Designed jagg.com
150 120 James Gaskets jamesgaskets.com
151 100 Jasil jasil.com
152 200 Jensen Heavy Duty jensenheavyduty.com
153 200 Jims jimsusa.com
154 200 Joker Machine jokermachine.com
155 100 JT Sprockets jtsprockets.com
K
156 120 K&N Engineering knpowersports.com
157 100 K&S kandstech.com
158 100 Kappa kappanorthamerica.com
159 132 Kenda kendausa.com
160 200 Kerker supertrapp.com
161 100 KFI kfiproducts.com
162 200 Klock Werks kustomcycles.com
163 100 KML kmlbearingusa.com
164 120 Kolpin kolpin.com
165 200 Koronis Parts koronisparts.com
166 100 KOSO kosonorthamerica.com
167 130 Kreem kreem.com
168 200 Kryptonite kryptonitelock.com
169 200 Kuryakyn kuryakyn.com
L
170 200 LA Choppers lachoppers.com
171 200 Landmark landmarkmfg.com
172 200 Legend legendsuspensions.com
173 200 LePera lepera.com
174 200 Lindby Custom Inc. lindbycustom.com
175 200 Lone Star Racing lsracing.com
M
176 200 Magnaflow magnaflow.com
177 200 Magnum magnumshielding.com
178 200 Maier Mfg.,Inc. maier-mfg.com
179 100 Malossi malossi.com
180 132 Maxima maximausa.com
181 200 Maxxis maxxis.com
182 200 Mechanix Wear mechanixwear.ca
183 200 Memphis Shades memphisshades.com
184 200 Metrix Audio metrixaudio.com
185 200 Metropolitan Vacuum Cleaner Co. metrovacworld.com
186 132 Metzeler us.metzelermoto.com
187 200 Michelin michelinmotorcycle.com
188 200 Midwest Acorn Nut midwestacornnut.com
189 200 Mikuni mikuni.com
190 200 Moose mooseutilities.com
191 200 Moose Racing mooseracing.com
192 200 Motion Pro motionpro.com
193 100 Motoforce motoforce.it
194 200 Motorex motorex.com
195 200 Motorsport Products motorsportproducts.com
196 132 Motul motul.com
197 200 Mustang Seats mustangseats.com
N
198 200 NAMZ Custom Cycle Products namzcustomcycleproducts.com
199 100 NCY ncy-motor.com.tw
200 200 Nelson-Rigg nelsonrigg.com
201 120 NGK ngksparkplugs.com
202 200 No-Fog nofogusa.com
203 200 No-Toil Industries notoil.com
204 100 NSK nskamericas.com
O
205 200 Odi Grips odigrips.com
206 100 One Industries oneindustries.com
207 100 Onix itlcanada.com
208 200 Oxlite oxlite.com
P
209 200 Parts Canada partscanada.com
210 200 Paul Yaffe's Bagger Nation baggernation.com
211 200 PC Racing pcracingusa.com
212 200 Performance Machine performancemachine.com
213 200 PIAA Powersports piaa.com
214 200 Pingel pingelonline.com
215 300 Pinlock pinlock.nl
216 132 Pirelli us.pirelli.com
217 120 Pivot Works pivotworks.com
218 200 Plexus plexusplasticcleaner.com
219 100 Polini polini.com
220 100 Polisport polisport.com
221 100 Polly Heaters itlcanada.com
222 200 PowerMadd powermadd.com
223 200 Powertye powertye.com
224 200 Pro Circuit procircuit.com
225 120 Pro Grip progrip.com
226 200 Pro-Cycle/Auto Meter autometer.com
227 200 Pro-One pro-one.com
228 200 Progressive Suspension progressivesuspension.com
229 200 Progrip progrip.it
230 200 Prostart parts-unlimited.com
231 100 ProX pro-x.com
232 100 Puig puigusa.com
233 100 Puma pumamoto
234 100 Putco putco.com
235 200 Python dragspecialties.com
Q
236 200 Quadworks quadworks.net
R
237 200 Race Shop Industries, Inc. rsiracing.com
238 200 Race Tech racetech.com
239 100 Ravaglioli ravaglioli.com
240 200 Red Shift zippersperformance.com
241 200 Reda Innovations redagascan.com
242 320 Regina Chain reginachain.it
243 200 Renthal renthalamerica.com
244 100 Rick's Motorsport Electrics ricksmotorsportelectrics.com
245 200 Rinehart Racing rinehartracing.com
246 100 Risk Racing riskracing.com
247 200 Rivera Primo riveraprimoinc.com
248 120 RK Racing Chain rk-excel.co.jp
249 200 rLink rlinkmoto.com
250 300 ROK Straps rokstrapscanada.com
251 200 Roland Sands Designs rolandsands.com
252 200 Russell russellperformance.com
S
253 200 S & S sscycle.com
254 300 S100 s100.com
255 200 Saddlemen by Travelcade saddlemen.com
256 200 Samcosport samcosport.com
257 200 Scar scar-racing.com
258 200 Scorpio Alarms scorpioalarms.com
259 100 Scorpion scorpionusa.com
260 100 Scott scott-sports.com
261 300 Sea Foam seafoamsales.com
262 120 SENA senabluetooth.com
263 100 Shindy shindypro.com
264 300 Shinko shinkotireusa.com
265 100 SixSixOne sixsixone.com
266 132 Slip Streamer slipstreamer.com
267 100 SM Pro Wheels smprowheels.co.uk
268 200 SnoStuff koronisparts.com
269 200 Sonnax sonnax.com
270 130 Spectro spectro-oils.com
271 200 Spyke spyke1.com
272 100 Stage6 stage6-racing.com
273 200 Standard Motor Products, Inc. smpcorp.com
274 200 Star Brite / Star Tron mystarbrite.com
275 200 Steadymate kinedyne.com
276 200 Stegg stegg.com
277 200 Stomp Design stompdesign.com
278 200 Stop & Go stopngo.com
279 200 Straightline Performance straightlineperformance.com
280 100 Stripper Juice stripperjuice.net
281 200 Sunstar sunstar-mc.com
282 100 Suomy Helmets www.suomy.com
283 100 Superclamp superclamp.net
284 200 Supertrapp supertrapp.com
285 200 Sureguard vdcelectronics.com
286 300 SW-Motech shop.sw-motech.com
287 200 Symtec symtec-inc.com
T
288 200 T-Bags tbags.com
289 100 T-Lifts itlcanada.com
290 100 TAG Metals itlcanada.com
291 200 Team Industries team-ind.com
292 200 Techmount techmounts.com
293 200 TechNiche techniche-intl.com
294 320 TechSpec techspec-usa.com
295 200 Tecmate tecmate.com
296 100 Tecnigas tecnigas.com
297 100 Teknix itlcanada.com
298 200 Terry Components terrycomp.com
299 200 The Noco Company noco-usa.com
300 100 THH thh-helmet.com
301 200 Thor thormx.com
302 132 Three Bond threebond.com
303 200 ThunderHeart Performance Corp. thunder-heart.com
304 200 ThunderJet zippersperformance.com
305 200 Tirox tiroxproducts.com
306 200 TMV shop.tmv.nl
307 100 TNT itlcanada.com
308 300 TORC torchelmets.com
309 200 Torco torcousa.com
310 200 TowRax towrax.com
311 100 Toxic itlcanada.com
312 200 Trimax trimaxlocks.com
313 300 Tsubaki tsubaki-rider.com
314 100 Tubliss tubliss.com
315 100 TunR itlcanada.com
316 120 Twin Air twinairusa.com
U
317 200 UFO ufoplast.it
318 100 Unifilter unifilter.com
V
319 200 Vance & Hines vanceandhines.com
320 130 Venture Heat ventureheat.com
321 120 Vertex vertexpistons.com
322 220 Vortex Racing Components vortexracing.com
W
323 300 Warm and Safe warmnsafe.com
324 200 Warn warn.com
325 200 WASPcam waspcam.com
326 100 Wedco itlcanada.com
327 200 Wernimont russwernimont.com
328 200 Wild 1 wild1inc.com
329 200 Willie & Max willieandmax.com
330 100 Winderosa winderosa.com
331 100 Windvest windvest.com
332 120 Wiseco wiseco.com
333 200 Woody's woodystraction.com
334 200 Wrench Rabbit wrenchrabbit.com
X
335 320 Xena xenasecurity.com
Y
336 200 Yankee Engenuity yankeeengineuity.com
337 100 Yeti itlcanada.com
338 200 Yoshimura yoshimura-rd.com
339 132 Yuasa yuasabatteries.com
Z
340 200 Z1R z1rhelmets.com
341 200 Zan Headgear zanheadgear.com
342 200 Zero Gravity zerogravity-racing.com
343 300 Zeus zeus-helmets.co.uk
344 200 Zipper's zippersperformance.com
x

Welcome to the Loyalty Points Demo Store :-)

Sign up and receive 5000 pts to test out in our Store.

Earning and redeeming TORK Dollars

$1
Earns you
5
$1
Redeems to
1

Ways you can earn

  • Product Purchase
  • Refer a friend
  • Share on social media

Learn more about our program

Menu